Showing posts from June, 2018

Viadescioism: Divine Archetypes

This is a personal understanding, and is connected to my personal spiritual philosophy Viadescioism.

Archetypes are basic types of patterns that represent constructs, and entities, and are a certain mold in which these things fit into. There are many different types of archetypes, and paradigms that lay out specific ones, but in the Viadescioic understanding of archetypes there are 10 recognized archetypes in which divinity manifest as. These 10 divine archetypes are based off of the understandings of the tetractys, the divine energies, and the roles of deities in religion, and mythology.
Communing with the archetype allows you to bring the energies, and understandings that that archetype has to offer into your life, without having to interact with specific dogmas, or practices surrounding a specific entity that fits that archetype. This allows the individual to have more control, individuality, personalization, and nuance when communicating with divinity, and the aspects of existenc…

The 10 virtues of the wolf of antimony

I decided to make a code to live by so that I can understand my moral, and ethical state in a more solidified understanding. Though my moral, and ethical state is more complicated, and ineffable, this will definitely help to break it down into more comprehendible pieces for myself to understand. Each virtue is in an order of importance based upon the row of the tetractys in which they are in. All of them are important, but if one must be violated it should be the one that is lower on the important list.

Apotheosis: The first virtue is apotheosis. Apotheosis as it is being used here is the highest point in one's development. This means a connection to spirituality, divinity, and the universe itself. Apotheosis is the transcendent illumination of the soul, and the mind, body, and spirit that make up it. It is seeking numinosity between yourself, and your higher divinity. It is the act of theognosia, or knowing god, or divinity. It also incorporates the understandings of enlightenmen…

Tetractys: The line of existence

The line of existence is a certain trail through out the Tetractys that portrays the understandings of the planes of existences.

Adi Plane = Source
Anupādaka plane = Masculine
Atmic plane = Sulfur
Buddhic plane = Fire
Akashic plane =  Feminine
Causal plane = Mercury
Mental plane = Air
Astral plane = Salt
Etheric plane = Water
Physical plane = Earth

Platonic solids, and the elements

There are 5 platonic solids, and each of them have faces of the same size, and shape. It is thought that Pythagoras discovered three of the platonic solids, but they were first completely written down by theaetetus, and then were later named for Plato after his documentation of them. The philosopher Plato saw the platonic solids as the building blocks of the universe, and consider them to be the atoms that make up all things, and he also assigned them the classic western 4 elements that were discovered by empedocles, while also giving one of them the understanding of the element of the cosmos, later associated with Aristotle's understanding of aether, or spirit.


The tetrahedron is associated with the element of fire, because fire was said to have a sharp stinging touch much like mini tetrahedrons interacting with the skin. It had all the aspects of fire, and represented manifestation, and change.


The octahedron is associated with the element of air, because…

Basics Of The Tetractys

The tetractys also known as a tetrad, the mystic tetrad, the tetractys of the decad, and the pyramid of emanation is a equilateral triangular figure consisting of ten points arranged in four rows. The Tetractys is a reality map that can be used to understand more about existence through the connection, and relativity of the points, or emanations that make up it. The Tetractys is a geometrical representation of the fourth triangular number in mathematics, and creates a perfect equilateral triangle. It is also connected to pythagoreanism, which is the teachings, and beliefs held by Pythagoras, and his followers, who saw the symbol as very important mathematically, and philosophically. Pythagoras understood that the tetractys was a symbol of the musical, arithmetic and geometric ratios upon which the universe is built, and because of this it was considered sacred geometry.

The first row consists of 1 point, the second row consists of 2 Points, third row consists of 3 Points, and the fou…

The three philosophical principles of alchemy: Salt, Mercury, and Sulfur

The three philosophical principles of alchemy also known as The three primes, or the Tria Prima is a trinity made up by sulfur, mercury, and salt. Jabir ibn Hayyan first develops the sulfur, and Mercury understanding, and then it was expanded upon by Paracelsus who identified Sulfur, Mercury, and Salt as the three bodies in which Empedocles’s four classic elements existed.

Sulfur represents an expanding force, the essence, spirit, and transcendence. Sulfur is connected to the element of fire, and air. It is seen to be what gives motion, and is firing, and combustible, and represents the inner ambitions, and nature of the spirit that is within constructs, and entities. It is also connected to the masculine energetic aspects, and is associated with the sun, and the qualities hot, and dry. Sulfur is desire, ambition, and the fiery nature of the spirit.

Mercury is connected to the element of water, and Air, and is the balancing point between body, and spirit. It is the con…