Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wolf Of Antimony’s personal practice: What I don't believe in

This is a list of things that I don't believe in that are relevant to spirituality, occultism, and esotericism. This list was made in order to show some of my beliefs on the subjects, and to also explain why I have not written about certain topics. This list will be expanded as I think of more.

Things I don't believe in:
  • Illuminati
  • Flat Earth
  • Hollow Earth
  • Atlantis, and lemuria
  • Ancient Aliens and the alien lore
  • New World Order, Universal Awakening, and/or the New Age
  • Rule of Three, or the threefold law
  • Faith healing and energy healing in relation to instant physical results
  • The concept of black and white magick
  • The fall in consciousness
  • Quantum mysticism
  • Quantum Jumping 
  • Good and Evil
  • Heaven and Hell
  • the concepts of demons
  • Law of Attraction
  • Indigo children, Crystal children or rainbow children
  • Free will
  • Earthing
  • Crystal skull
  • The tapping solution

Friday, August 28, 2020

Viadescioic Magick: Crystal Controller

 A crystal controller is a specific seal in which you place underneath a crystal in order to charge, and buying that crystals power to the will of the practitioner. This is so you can focus the energy of the Crystal upon your individual person without needing to keep the crystal on you. Once the crystal controller is beneath the crystal that you want to use all you have to do is put your hand over the crystal, and say "Bai". This will create a link between you and the crystal using the power of the crystal controller allowing its power to affect you throughout the day until the crystal is removed from the top of the crystal controller. 

Viadescioic Magick: Knaima Candle Empowerment

 By going through the process of curving the Ravens of Kna, I and Ma into a candle within that specific order will enhance the power in which that candle invokes.

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Viadescioic Magick: Handshake Magick Deals

A magick deal is a magick technique for ensuring that individuals do not break deals through the disincentive of being cursed if an individual does not hold up their end of the deal. The curse is applied to both parties in the agreement, and if either individual breaks the deal they will be the individual to receive the curse. If the deal is completed the power from the magical deal will bless both parties instead of cursing anyone. For this to work effectively both parties have to be willing to go through the spell. This is a simplified technique and because of this, it is not very powerful though this understanding can be taken to some interesting levels. One of the individuals in the agreement can do the spell or both of them can do it at the same time. Both of them doing it will results in a stronger spell.

1) First, you are going to want to draw or visualized the Sigil of deal-making on the palm of your hand.

2) Visualize the sigil after it has been drawn as glowing and sucking in power from all directions while your hand is open wide.

3) Talk over the deal with the person, so that both parties understand what they are engaging in, and to power the will of the spell with the deal. Give good concise objectives for completing the deal so that the deal can be completed.

4) Once everything has been worked out make them shake your hand, but in the middle of the handshake grab hand tight and say "Ba VA Ba Sa Ba VA Ba Ma" and then let go of their hand. This will go through the process of sealing the deal.

Viadescioic Magick: Death Ritual

The death ritual is a practice for helping things pass over after they have died, and it will provide them with safe passage when they enter the spiritual world. It is a way of honoring the dead, and showing them reverence.

1. First you must come in contact with an aspect that is of, or represents the individual who is passed, such as their body, a picture of them, something they have come in contact with, or something they own.

2. Upon that item you are going to want to cast a makna blessing, which I have written about earlier.

3. Once you have blessed the aspect that is of, or represents the individual place your hand over it and point at it with your pointer and middle finger extended. Say something to the effect of "go now enjoying all of the others who have fallen."

4. Move your pointing hand towards the sky while you do visualize the energy of that individual moving up with your hand. Then say "Take them now Sadaqa it is their time."

5. Then with great force swing your arm down towards the item aspect that is of, or represents the individual, and visualize their energy dispersing.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Spirituality: List of things that make spiritual systems lose their authenticity

This list is to help understand certain aspects of things that I have noticed make someone's spirituality more ineffective. This list is not meant to judge people's practices based on what they have in their spiritual practices, but is more to point out certain things that pop up in practices in which lose focus on realizing spiritual enlightenment, and more often than not choose to focus on some other goal through the guise of spirituality. Some of these things can be had in a balanced, and moderate amounts, but usually an overabundance of them leads to problems in a person's spiritual path.

This list is by no way complete and will get added to as I think of more things:
  • Conspiracy Theory
  • Aliens
  • False History
  • Racism
  • Sexism
  • Politics
  • Drama
  • Aesthetics
  • Sex
  • Drugs
  • Scientific validation, or scientism
  • Quantum mysticism
  •  Pseudoscience
  • Universal Great Awakening
  • Apocalypticism
  • Cultural appropriation
  • Humanism
  • Universal Great Awakening
  • Materialism
  • Love and light

Energy Work: Spiritual energy similar concepts

Spiritual energy has been in a lot of magickal paradigms and traditions, along with many metaphysical forms of healing, and medicine. Throughout the world, cultures, and traditions have found, and worked with this mystical energy, but have called it different names.

All of these are not the same concept, but are concepts that share a lot of things in common.

  • Qi energy or Chi energy
  • Ki energy 
  • Psi energy, Psy energy 
  • Mental energy or psychic energy 
  •  Prana from India
  • Aether, and Ether 
  • Animal magnetism 
  • Odic force 
  • √Član vital 
  • Reiki 
  • Orgone energy 
  • Livity 
  • Psi
  • Ruah 
  • Mana 
  • Vital energy 
  • The Force 
  • Pneuma 
  • Barakah 
  • Holy Spirit
  • Spirit
  • Ka
  • Barakah 

Wolf Of Antimony’s personal practice: What I don't believe in

This is a list of things that I don't believe in that are relevant to spirituality, occultism, and esotericism. This list was made in or...